Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Break
MISD Closed
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Break
MISD Closed
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Break
MISD Closed
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Break
MISD Closed
Fri, Dec 31
Winter Break
MISD Closed
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Professional Learning Day
No school for students
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Board Meeting
K David Belt Professional Development Center
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5